King's Ford Infant School And Nursery

'Where everyone matters and every day counts'


Mrs Ope Lawal Chair Parent Governor
Vacancy Vice Chair
Mrs Ruth Cornell Head Teacher Ex Officio
Mr Mark Chase Staff Governor
Mrs Emily Henty Co-Opted Governor
Mr Daniel Garnham Co-Opted Governor
Mr Gary Simpson Co-Opted Governor
Mr Bruce Tuxford Nominated by LA


All current governors have voting rights on the committees they are appointed to, as well as at the full governing body meeting.